Isobelle Carmody

Isobelle Carmody

Isobelle is a well known australian author who has written many novels and short stories for children and adults and has a host of award winning novels to her credit among which The Gathering won the Children's Literature Peace Prize and the CBCA Book of the Year Award, Little Fur, the first book in the Legend of Little Fur series, that Isobelle also illustrated and Green Monkey Dreams a collection of short stories. Many of her works have been published overseas.

Isobelle recently completed her PhD at the University of Queensland.

Title List
  • Green Monkey Dreams
  • The Gathering
  • Little Fur

Isobelle Carmody books