Jacqueline Harvey

Jacqueline Harvey

Jacqueline Harvey has written over 50 books for children including the popular Alice-Miranda, Clementine Rose and Kensy and Max series, which have received numerous short-listings and awards and are all published internationally. Her picture book, The Sound of the Sea was a CBCA Honour Book in 2006. Her latest books are Willa and Woof: Mimi is Missing, the first in a junior fiction series and That Cat – a picture book collaboration with one of her former students, Kate Isobel Scott.

Jacqueline has a lot of fun narrating audio books and her Alice-Miranda series has been made into two animated feature films now available on STAN.

Title List
  • The Daring Tale of Gloria the Great
  • Willa and Woof: Grandparents For Hire
  • Willa and Woof: Birthday Business
  • Willa and Woof: Mimi is Missing
  • Kensy and Max: Chasing Danger

Jacqueline Harvey's Books